40 IAS officers have been transferred in Chhattisgarh. Doman Singh posted as Collector, Kanker; Sanjiv Kumar Jha as Collector, Balrampur-Ramanujganj; Bhaskar Vilas Sandipan as Collector, Koriya; Chandan Kumar as Collector, Sukma; Bhure Sarveshwar Narendra as Collector, Mungeli; Jaiprakash Mourya as Collector, Rajnandgaon; Ms Ranu Shau as Collector, Balod; Kartikey Goyal as Collector, Baloda Bajar-Bhatapara; Mrs Kiran Kaushal posted as Collector, Korba; Ankit Anand as Collector, Durg; Amrit Kumar Khalkho has been appointed as Commissioner, Bastar Division, Jagadalpur; Dhananjay Dewangan was posted Special Secretary, Cooperative and Niranjan Das posted MD, Civil Supplies with additional charge of Controller, Food and Drugs Administration and MD Medical Services Corporation. Prasanna R has been appointed as Special Secretary, Science and Technology and Planning, Economic & Statistics; Umesh Kumar Agrawal posted as Special Secretary, Home;Mohammed Kaisar Abdul Haque as Special Secretary, Energy with additional charge of MD Power Distribution Company; Bhim Singh as Director, Agriculture with additional charge of Additional Commissioner, MGNREGA; Narendra Kumar Dugga as MD, Milk Federation with additional charge of Mission Director, Swachch Bharat Mission; Hiralal Nayak as Joint Secretary, Panchayat and Rural Development; Saurabh Kumar as Joint Secretary, School Education; Satyanarayan Rathor as Joint Secretary, Secretariat; K C Devasenapati posted as Director, Geology and Mining with additional charge of MD, Mineral Development Corporation and CEO, Infotech Promotion Society; Janak Prasad Pathak posted as Registrar, Cooperative Societies; Dr Priyanka Shukla gets additional charge of Mission Director, NHRM; Vipin Manjhi as Director, Rural Industries with addition charge of MD, Handicrafts Development Board; Jitendra Kumar Shukla as Deputy Secretary, Panchayat and Rural Development with additional charge of Director, Panchayat and Director, State Rural Development Institute; Deepak Soni as Collector, Surajpur; Rajat Bansal as Collector, Dhamtari; Shiv Anant Tayal as Commissoiner, Raipur Municipal Corporation;Jagdish Sonkar as Additional Collector, Bastar; Gaurav Kumar Singh as CEO, Raipur Zilla Panchayat; Amrit Vikas Topno as CEO, Narayanpur Zilla Panchayat; Ms Richa Prakash Chaudhary as CEO, Sukma Zilla Panchayat; Vijay Dayaram K as CEO, Dhamtari Zilla Panchayat; Harish S as CEO, Balrampur Zilla Panchayat; Ritesh Kumar Agrawal as CEO, Bilaspur Zilla Panchayat; Ranbir Sharma as Registrar, Firms and Society; Pushpendra Kumar Meena as Director, Skill Development, Technical Education with additional charge of CEO, Skill Development Authority.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *