Sunil Kujur, a 1986-batch IAS officer has been appointed as the new Chief Secretary of Chhattisgarh. Present Chief Secretary Ajay Singh, a 1983-batch IAS officer who was appointed as the chief secretary in January 2018, has been made the chairman of the Revenue Board, Bilaspur.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *