The proposal for appointment of nine Additional Judges of the Punjab & Haryana High Court, as Permanent Judges of that High Court:
1. Mr. Justice Harminder Singh Madaan
2. Mr. Justice Raj Shekhar Attri
3. Mr. Justice Gurvinder Singh Gill
4. Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan
5. Mr. Justice Rajbir Sehrawat
6. Mr. Justice Anil Kshetarpal
7. Mr. Justice Avneesh Jhingan
8. Mr. Justice Mahabir Singh Sindhu
9. Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *