Election Commission (EC) has announced dates of the upcoming assembly polls in five states. Rajasthan, Telangana to go on voting on 7th December. Madhya Pradesh and Mizoram assembly elections to be held on 28th November. Counting of votes to be done on 11 December for Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Mizoram, Rajasthan and Telangana state assembly elections.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *