NTPC Limited has appointed 11 New Executive Directors in the different roles and utilities. New appointees include:

  • Shri Rakesh Chopra , Executive Director ( Commercial)
  • Shri Shri Naresh Anand , MD, BIFDC
  • Shri K.K. Das , Executive Director( PE Task Force).
  • Shri A.K. Gaoutam, Executive Director( Finance)
  • Shri Ravindra , Executive Director ,Ramagundam Station
  • Shri Sudarshan Chakraborti Executive Director,CEO,PVUNL.
  • Shri Sanjay Madan, Executive Director, Lara project
  • Shri Prabhat Kumar Sinha, Executive Director Safety, EMG& AU
  • Shri Asit Kumar Mukherjee, Executive Director Barh Project
  • Shri Ajit Kumar Tewari, Executive Director,Vindhyachal Station
  • Shri P.K. Mondal, Director, NGSL .


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *