12 IAS officers have been transferred in Maharashtra. Rajgopal Devara has been posted as Principal Secretary (Reforms), Finance Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai; S J Kunte as Additional Chief Secretary (Personnel), General Administration Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai; Manoj Saunik as Principal Secretary, Public Works Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai; Ashish Kumar Singh as Principal Secretary (Transport and Ports), Home Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai; M M Suryawanshi as Managing Director, M.S.Co-op. Tribal Development Corporation, Nashik, and Sanjay Meena was posted as Additional Tribal Commissioner, Thane. S K Shrivastava has been posted as Chairman, Maharashtra Pollution Control Board, Mumbai, while Sunil Porwal was posted as Additional Chief Secretary (Home), Home Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai and S M Gavai, is Additional Chief Secretary (Industries), Industries, Energy and Labour Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai. Similarly, Mrs. Vandana Krishna has been posted as Additional Chief Secretary, School Education and Sports Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai; Nand Kumar as Principal Secretary and Chief Protocol Officer, General Administration Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai; Anil Diggikar as Principal Secretary, Environment Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *