Madhya Pradesh Govt made a major reshuffle of IPS officers. The transferred IPS officers are as: Vivekraj Singh has been posted as SP, Chhatarpur; Navneet Bhasin as SP, Gwalior; Rudolf Alvaresh R J posted as SP, Bhind; Tarun Nayak posted as SP, Sidhi; Mrs Monika Shukla transferred and posted as SP, Narcotics, Indore; Dr Ashish has been posted as Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal while Sushant Kumar Saxena will be SP, Rewa and Ms Ruchi Vardhan Mishra posted as SP, Khandwa; Dr S Bhadoria posted as SP, Narsinghpur; Mrs Kiranlata Kerketta as Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal; Rakesh Sagar posted as Commandant, State Industrial Force, PHQ, Gwalior; R S Benvanshi posted as SP, PTS, Sagar; Vinit Khann posted as Commandant, 18bt SAF, Shivipuri; Kumar Saurabh posted as SP, Shahdol; Jaydevan posted as SP, Balaghat; Lalit Shakyawar posted as Commandant, 6th Bt SAF, Jabalpur; Siddharth Bahuguna posted as Assistant IG, PHQ, Bhopal; Amit Sanghi posted as SP, Morena; Prashant Khare posted as SP, Seoni; Aditya Pratap Singh posted as Commandant, Hawkforce, Bhopal; Manoj Kumar Shrivastava as Commandant 8th SAF, Chhindwara; Rajesh Singh Chandel posted as SP, Sehore, and Manoj Kumar Rai was posted as SP, Rail, Bhopal.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *