B S Yeddyurappa has transferred IAS and IPS officers in a reshuffle. M Lakshminarayana, will be the additional chief secretary to the chief minister. Amar Kumar Pandey,IPS serving as ADGP, Railways, has been posted as ADGP, Intelligence. Deputy IGP, Karnataka State Reserve Police Sandeep Patil will be the DIG, Intelligence.
Bidar Superintendent of Police D Devaraja has been transferred to Bengaluru Central division as the deputy commissioner of police.Superintendent of police in anti-corruption bureau S Girish has been transferred as DCP of Bengaluru North East Division.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *