35 IAS officers have been transferred in Uttar Pradesh. Officers who are shifted are Dr Anil Kumar Singh as DM, Kushinagar; Akhilesh Tiwari as Special Secretary, Home; Udayabhan Tripathi as DM, Barabanki; Sangeeta Singh as Special Secretary, Labour; Vivek as DM, Sultanpur; Sudhesh Ojha as Divisional Commissioner, Devipatan;S Rajglingam as Mission Director, Rural Livelihood; Surendra Ram as Special Secretary, Rural Development; Anuj Jha as DM, Bulandshar; Vimal Dubey as MD, Cooperative Sugar Mill; Anurag Patel as DM, Mirjapur; Vaibha Shrivastava as Special Secretary, Transport; Amit Bansal as VC, Gorakhpur Authority; Vivek Vashnerya as MD CNDS; Anil Mishra as Special Secretary, Programme Implementation;

Shivprasad as Secretary, State Information Commission; Brahmdev Tiwari as MD, Roadways; Chanchal Kumar Tiwari has been appointed as ACS, Revenue while Rajendra Tiwari was posted as Additional Chief Secretary, Panchayatiraj and Suresh Chandra is Principal Secretary, Labour. Similarly, Awadesh Tiwari has been appointed as CEO, Rural Road; Rajmani Yadav as Secretary, Irrigation; Sharad Kumar Singh as Secretary, Sports; Shruti Singh as Special Secretary, Agriculture; Narendra Prasad Pandey as Special Secretary, Persons with Disability Welfare; Andhra Wamsi as Special Secretary, Electronic; Ujjawal Kumar as Director, Information; Yashu Rustagi as Special Secretary, Finance; Ajay Chauhan relievd of MD PCF; Pramod Upadhayay as MD PCF; Aditi Singh as DM, Hapud; Markandey Shahi as Special Secretary, Home; Bhupendra Chaudhary as DM, Santkabir Nagar; Akhilesh Singh as Special Secretary, Urban Development and Suresh Kumar was made MD, Ambedkarnagar.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *