IAS officers have been transferred in Tamil Nadu. Officers who are shifted are;Sandhya Venugopal Sharma as Commissioner of Archives and Historical Research; R Nanthagopal as Commissioner of Labour; P Kumaravel Pandian as Additional Director of Agriculture; D Baskara Pandian as Special Officer in the Chief Minister’s Special Cell; J Ganesh Kanna; M Vijayakumar as Managing Director of Electronics Corporation of Tamil Nadu; S P Karthikaa as Chief Executive Officer of Tamil Nadu Rural Transformation Project; Ashok Dongre has been posted as Commissioner of Economics and Statistics V Irai Anbu was appointed as Director of Entrepreneurship Development and Innovation Institute and S Jayandhi is now Chairperson of Teachers Recruitment Board. Similarly, S Senthamarai has been appointed as Deputy Secretary in Adi Dravidar & Tribal Welfare Department; S Amirthajothi as Deputy Secretary in Labour and Employment Department; D Mohan as Deputy Secretary Protocol in Public Department;Killi Chandra Sekar as Executive Director of Tamil Nadu Skill Development Corporation; P N Sridhar as Joint Managing Director of TNEB; K Karpagam as Managing Director of Dharmapuri District Cooperative Sugar Mills; J Anne Mary Swarna and S. Visakan are posted as Executive Director of Tamil Nadu Corporation for Development of Women Ltd and Executive Director of Tamil Nadu Industrial Development Corporation.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *