The Supreme Court Collegium has recommended names of Justices  Alpesh Y. Kogje, Arvindsingh I. Supehia, Dr K.J. Thaker, R.P. Dholaria, Ashutosh J. Shastri, Biren A. Vaishnav and B.N. Karia presently Additional Judges to be appointed as Permanent Judges of the Gujarat High Court.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *