The Supreme Court Collegium has recommended names of Justices Makarand Subhash Karnik, Mrs Swapna Sanjiv Joshi, Prakash Deu Naik, Kishor Kalesh Sonawane, Sangitrao Shamrao Patil, and Ms Nutan Dattaram Sardessai, who are Additional to be appointed as Permanent Judges of the Bombay High Court.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *