The Supreme Court Collegium has recommended names of Justices Ganga Ram Moolchandani, Deepak Maheshwari, Sanjeev Prakash Sharma, Dr. Pushpendra Singh Bhati, Vijay Kumar Vyas, Goverdhan Bardhar, Pankaj Bhandari, Dinesh Chandra Somani,  Dinesh Mehta and Vinit Kumar Mathur, presently Additional Judges to be appointed as Permanent Judges of the Rajasthan High Court.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *