12 IPS officers of 1998, 2000, 2001 and 2002 batches have been empanelled as DIG. Officers those who are empanelled are: P C Thenmozhi, G Karthikeyan and K J Nirmal Kumar of Tamil Nadu and Tanmay Ray Chaudhuri and Jayanta Kumar Pal of West Bengal cadre; Dr Anirban Ray of West Bengal; Padmaja Chauhan of Uttar Pradesh; Basant Kumar Rath of Jammu & Kashmir; K M Mallikarjuna Prasanna of Maharashtra; Nilabja Chaudhary of UP; Bastab Baidya of West Bengal; A R Mawthoh of Assam-Meghalaya cadre.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *