The Uttar Pradesh government has transferred 26 IPS officers.P V Ramashastry, who was made ADG (Varanasi zone) after being on waitlist, ADG CB-CID Dawa Sherpa, who was sent as ADG Gorakhpur zone, D K Thakur, who was made IG (Bareilly) after being on waitlist, DIG PAC Praveen Kumar was made DIG (Law and Order).Abhay Kumar Prasad , ADG (Lucknow zone) has been posted in Economic Office Wing (EOW), ADG, BR Ambedkar Police Academy Moradabad, Rajiv Krishan, posted as the new ADG zone Lucknow.IG range JN Singh was replaced by Sujit Pandey who was till now posted as IG (Telecom).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *