16 IAS officers have been transferred in Uttar Pradesh.Officers who are shifted are,Sameer verma iwill be Secretary, Home. Anil Dhingra posted as D M Meeruth; Divya Prakash Giri posted as D M Banda; Mahendra Bahadur Singh posted as DM, Rampur; Shiv Sahay Awasthi posted as DM, Jhansi; Sahdev posted as DM, Mahoba;Sangeeta Singh has been appointed as DM, Sultanpur; Harendra Vir Singh was made Commissioner, Consolidation; Gauri Shankar Priyadarshi has been appointed as Secretary, Urban development; Ram Vishal Mishrawill be Commissioner, Chitrakootdham; Karn Singh Chauhan posted as Secretary, SHRC; Jagat Raj will be Secretary, Culture and Director, Culture Directorate; Rajiv Sharma posted as DM, Muzaffarnagar; Atal Kumar Rai posted as DM, Bijnore, Arvind Kumar Singh will beDirector, Special Secretary, non-conventation energy source and Sushil was Mourya was made DM Basti.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *