Election Commissioner Om Prakash Rawat has been appointed as the next chief election commissioner succeeding A K Joti.The government also appointed former finance secretary Ashok Lawasa as an election commissioner.Sunil Arora is the other election commissioner.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *