In a major reshuffle Uttar Pradesh Govt has transferred IAS officers. Officers who are shifted and posted at new places are:Dr Alka Tandon posted as Director, Weomen Welfare; Suresh Kumar Ojha as Secretary, Rural Development; Chandra Prakash Tripathi as Secretary, Water Resources; Ramesh Mishra as Secretary, Higher Education; Mrs Shardha Singh as Secretary, Panchayati Raj; Amit Gupta as CMD, UP State Electricity Generation Corporation; Ravindra Madhukar Godbole as Addl CEO, UPIDA; Pranjal Yadav as Mission Director, Skill Development Mission; Krishna Kumar Gupta as Addl CEO, Greater NOIDA; Sanjay Kumar has been appointed as Secretary, Revenue & Relief Commissioner while Manish Trighatia was made Secretary, Elementary Education and Narendra Kumar Singh as Manager, Cooperative Socities; Similarlym, Chandra Pal Singh has been appointed as Secretary, Social Welfare; Satyendra Singh as Secretary, National Integration; Mukesh Kumar Meshram as Secretary, Ayush; Mrs Kamini Chauhan Ratan as Commissioner, Commercial Taxes; Ajay Kumar Shukla as Secretary, Finance; Ms Bhavan Shrivastava as Vice Chairman, Aligarh Development Authority; Deep Chand as Additional IG, Stamp; Ram Yag Mishra as Additoinal Food Commissionerand Shrish Chandra Verma was posted as Additional Labour Commissioner, Kanpur.Jai Prakash Sagar as Secretary, Women Welfare; Mrs Kumudalata Shrivastava as Commisioner, Jhansi Division; Mrs Sandhya Tiwari as Secretary, Middle Education; Om Prakash Verma as Secretary, Home; Hriday Shankar Tiwari as Secretary Sports and Youth Welfare; Sita Ram Yadav as IG, Stamp and Registration; Anand Kumar Singh-I as Member (Judicial), Revenue Board.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *