12 IRSME officers of 1987 batch have been empanelled for holding Joint Secretary level posts in Government of India. The officers are: Shashi Bhushan, S K Gupta, Amitabh, R Rajagopal,Ajay Kumar Rana, Sanjay Kumar, Katiyar, P Suresh, Rajiv Mahajan, Lakshmi Raman,  Ashish Sharma, Rajesh Kumar and U S Rao.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *