Maharashtra Govt have reshuffled IAS officers.Reshuffled officers are as M G Gursal as Joint Commissioner, Sales Tax, Mumbai; R H Thakare as Addl Divisional Commissioner, Nagpur Division, Nagpur; Deepak Singla as Commissioner, Soil Water Conservation, Aurangabad; R S Jagtap has been posted as Member Secretary, Maharashtra Council of Agriculture Education and Research, Atul Patne as Secretary (Textile) Co-operation, Marketing and Textile Department while N K Poyam was as Commissioner, Labour, Mumbai and B G Pawar is Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Sindhudurg. Similarly, Pune; ; Jalaj Sharma as Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Yavatmal and Mantada Raja Dayanidhi was posted as Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Gondia; A S Ranga Naik as Commissioner, Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Gurantee Scheme, Nagpur; Shekhar Singh as Collector, Gadchiroli.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *