Envoys of Uganda, Myanmar, Colombia and Poland presented their credentials to the President of India, Shri Ram Nath Kovind, at a ceremony held at Rashtrapati Bhavan.

The envoys who presented their credentials were: –

Ms Dinah Grace Akello, High Commissioner of the Republic of Uganda

Mr Moe Kyaw Aung, Ambassador of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

Mrs Clemencia Forero-Ucros, Ambassador of Colombia

Mr Adam Burakowski, Ambassador of Republic of Poland

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *