The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved the empanelment of Shri Tridev Mohan Das, Smt. Rekha Vishnoi, Ms. Bonani Ghosh, and Shri Rakesh Mohan for promotion to the grade of Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (HAG scale) in the Indian Revenue Service (Income Tax) for the vacancy year2013-14 on notional basis w.e.f. the date of promotion of their immediate juniors.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *