33 IAS officers have been transferred in Uttar Pradesh. Officers who have been transferred are, Vivek has been appointed as Special Secretary, Home while Vijay Kiran Anand will now be Kumbh Mela Officer and Akash Deep is now Mission Director, Swach Bharat Mission. Jai Prakash Sagar posted as Special Secretary, Panchayati Raj; Shrikant Mishra as DM, Oriya; Yogesh Kumar as Additional Commissioner, MNERGA; Mrs Shakuntala Gautam as DM, Amethi; Ajay Chauhan appointed as Secretary, Cooperative and MD, PCF; Narendra Kumar Singh as Additoinal Manger, Cooperative Societies; Shubhra Saxena has been posted as Special Secretary, Energy; Pulkit Khare as DM, Hardoi; Rajesh Kumar as Vice Chairman, Varanasi Development Authority; Mrs Alaknand Dayal posted as Secretary, Infrastructure and Industrial Development; Santosh Kumar Yadav posted as Secretary, Infrastructure and Industrial Development; Bhawani Singh Khagaraut posted as Additional MD, UP State Road Transport Corporation; Rishirendra Kumar as DM, Bagpat; Prakash Bindu as DM, Mau; Manoj Singh as PS, Social Welfare; Jagdish Prasad posted as Director, Social Welfare; Ravindra Kumar-I posted as DM, Kannauj; Vidya Sagar Prasad as Additional Commissioner Judiciary, Faizabad division; Ajit Kumar as Special Secretary, Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities; Pawan Kumar as Special Secretary, Small Scale Industries; Ashutosh Niranjan as MD, Western Power Distribution Corporation, Meeruth; Mrs Saumya Agrawal as gets charge of UP Small Scale Industry Corproation, Kanpur; Narendra Kumar Pandey as Secretary, State Information Commission and Shrikant Mishra was posted as DM, Oriya.Amrit Tripathi as DM, Shahjehanpur; Devendra Kumar Pandey as Director, Suda; Dr Akhtar Riyaj as Additional Commissioner Judiciary, Jhanshi Division’ Arvind Malappa Bangari as DM, Jaunpur; Sarvagya Ram Mishra as DM, Mathura; Pankaj Kumar as Mission Director, NHM, Special Secretary, Health; Navin Kumar as Special Secretary, Healthf and MD, UP Medical Supply Corporation;

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *