Madhya Pradesh govt has given 15 IAS officers new postings in reshuffle. Officers who have been given new postings are:Pankaj Agrawal as Principal Secretary, Finance; Anupam Rajan as Principal Secretary, Environment, DG, EPCO; Aniruddh Mukherjee as Principal Secretary, Sports and Youth Welfare; Amit Rathore as Secretary, Panchayat and Rural Development; Radheyshyam Julania has been appointed as ACS, Water Resources and Medical Education ;Iqbal Singh Bains will now be looking as ACS, Panchayat and Rural Development, Parliamentary Affairs & Happiness Department.
Sandeep Yadav as Commissioner, Integrated Child Development Service, ex-officio Director, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Bal Arogya Poshan Mission with additional charge of Town& country planning;Mohammed Suleman has been appointed as Principal Secretary, PWD, Commerce, Industries, Employments and NRI; Manoj Govil as Principal Secretary, Finance with additional charge of Commissioner-cum-Director, Institutional Finance; Pramod Agrawal as Principal Secretary, Public Health Engineering and MD, Madhya Pradesh Jal Nigam; Dr M K Agrawal as Member, Revenue Board, Gwalior and Commissioner, Chambal division, Morena; P Narhari as Commissioner, Public Relations & ED, EPCO; Manoj Khatri as Collector and Ms Anugrih P will be CEO, Dindori Zilla Panchayat. Besides, Manu Shrivastava was given an additional charge of Science & Technology; M Selvendran gets additional charge of Commissioner, Land Record and Bandobast, Gwalior and Rajesh Kumar Kaul will be looking additional charge of Controller of Government Printing and Stationery.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *