Haryana Govt has transferred 16 IPS officers have been transferre. Officers who have been shifted are Hamid Akhtar as SP, SVB; Rajinder Kumar Meena as SP, HPA Madhuban; Sumer Partap Singh as SP, Telecom with additional charge of SP, Law & Order; Himanshu Garg as SP, Dadri; Sunil Kumar as SP, Lokayukta; Smiti Chaudhary as SP,SVB; Ashta Modi as SP, Kaithal ; Kuldeep Singh was posted as DCP, East GGM., Ganga Ram Poonia as ADC to Governor Haryana; Waseem Akram as SP,CID; Simardeep Singh as SP, Sirsa; Charu Bali has been posted as IG, SVB Punchkula while Dr M Ravi Kiran will be IG, Prisons Punchkula and Saurabh Singh gets additional charge of IG, Special Task Force Gurugram. Similarly, Ashwin has been appointed as SP, Security.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *