8 IRS officers have been promoted as Commissioner of Customs & Central Excise.

The names are: Pankaja Ashis Thakur, Govind Krishna Dixit, Kiran Verma, Chander Shekhar, Vijay Risi ,Sanjay Saran, Navneet and P. Muthsamy.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *