12 IRS officers of Income Tax cadre have been promotion to the grade of Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (PrCCIT). Officers those who arepromoted are Meeta Nambiar is PrCCIT, Rajasthan; Pramod Chandra Modi has been promoted as PrCCIT, Mumbai and A K Jaiswal is posted as PrCCIT, Gujarat.Abha Anand Kishore as PrDGIT Vigilance, Delhi; Pawan Parmar Singh was posted as PrCCIT, MP &CG; Neena Kumar as PrDGIT, Administration & TPS, Delhi; Rajnish Kumar as PrCCIT, Karnataka & Goa; Madhu Mahajan as PrCCIT, NWR; Amaresh Chandra Shukla as PrCCIT, Pune; Abaya Tayal as PrCCIT, UP West & Uttarakhand; Akhilesh Ranjan as PrCCIT International Taxation and Kailash Chandra Ghumaria was posted as PrCCIT, Bihar & Jharkhand.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email