5 IPS officers has been transferred in Karntaka.Mrs D Roopa is posted as DIG & Commissioner for Traffic & Road Safety, Bengaluru; M N Reddy has been appointed as DGP, Anti Corruption Bureau, Bengaluru ;N S Megharikh has been posted as ADG, Prisoins, Bengaluru and Dr A S N Murthy will be ADG, Forest Cell. Amrit Paul has been appointed as DG, Intelligence, Bengaluru.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email