22 IAS officers has been transferred in Haryana. IAS officers who are transferred are as: Chander Shekhar as Special Secretary, Forests; Sanjay Joon as Director, Mines & Geology and Special Secretary; Sanjeev Verma as Director, Food & Supplies and Special Secretary and also MD, CONFED; J Ganesan as Chief Administrator, Urban Development Authority; Ashok Kumar Meena is also Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Panchkula;Sukriti Likhi has been appointed as Director General, Consolidation of Holdings and Land Records, Special Officer (HQ) and Special LAO and Secretary, Revenue and Disaster Management. Similarly, Mrs Suprabha Dahiya was posted as Managing Director, HAFED; Vikas Gupta as Transport Commissioner and Secretary, Transport; Mandip Singh Brar as Chief Administrator, Haryana State Agricultural Marketing Board and Deputy Principal Secretary to Chief Minister; Ms Sunita Verma as Deputy Commissioner, Kaithal; Vinay Partap Singh as Deputy Commissioner, Gurugram; Shaleen as Additional Secretary, Finance; Ajay Singh Tomer as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Charkhi Dadri; Ajay Kumar as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA and Special Officer, APZ Rohtak; Ms Sangeeta Tetarwal as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Bhiwani; Nishant Kumar Yadav as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Karnal; Pradeep Dahiya as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Gurugram and Parth Gupta was appointed as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Kurukshetra; Aditya Dahiya as Deputy Commissioner, Karnal; Mrs Amna Tasneem as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Jhajjar; Dhirendra Khadgata as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA Jind; Mrs Priyanka Soni as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Karnal;.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email