18 IAS transferred in Rajasthan, Ashok Jain is new Rajasthan CS

AshokjainJaipur: Rajasthan Governement transferred 18 IAS to different positions in state. Senior IAS officer Ashok Jain is appointed as new Chief Secretary of the Rajasthan. He is replacing present CS O.P. Meena.
Transfer List included IAS officers Rohit Kumar, J.B. Mohanty, R. H. Uppadhyay, DB Gupta, T. Ravikant and many others.
For Full list, Click here

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *