11 IAS officers have been transferred in Gujarat.Ranjeeth Kumar J has been appointed as Collector, Dahod; Amrutbhai as Director of Civil Supplies & ex-officio Deputy Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs; J K Gadhvi to GAD; Dr Ratankanwar H Gadhvicharan as Commissioner, Micro Small & Medium Enterprises, Gandhinagar; Sandeep Kumar as State Project Director, Sara Shiksha Abhiyan; J D Desai as Director, Schools, Gandhinagar; M A Gandhi as Director, Labour, Gandhinagar and Dr Gaurva Dahiya was posted as Mission Director, National Health Mission, Gandhinagar. Mrs Sonal Mishra has been appointed as VC & MD, Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation, Ahmedabad while Mrs Shahmeena Husain was given an additional charge of MD, Gujarat Industries Power Company Ltd, Vadodara and L P Padalia was posted to GAD.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *