The Government has also appointed R. K. Pachnanda, IPS (WB:1983), Director General, National Disaster Response Force to the post of Director General, Indo-Tibetan Border Police, vice Krishna Choudhary, IPS (BH:1979), DG, ITBP due to retire on superannuation on June 30, 2017, from the date of joining the post and up to October 31, 2018 or till further orders, whichever is earlier.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *