7 officers of Gujarat of 2013 batch have been confirmed in Indian Administrative Service (IAS). Officers are: Amit Prakash Yadav, Gosavi Harshit Pruthwiraj, Agre Kshipa Suryakantrao, Nirgude Yogesh Babanrao, Stuti Charan, Arun Mahesh Babu and Manish Kumar.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *