8 Officers of Karnataka of 2013 batch have been confirmed in Indian Administrative Service (IAS). Officers are:Chandrashekhar Nayaka L, Aswathi S, AVinash Menon Rajendran, Mullai Muhilan MP, Rajendra K V, Selvamani R, Snehal R, Venkata Raja.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *