President of India has appointed (i) R.M.T. Teeka Raman, (ii) N. Sathish Kumar, and (iii)  N. Seshasayee, as Additional Judges of the Madras High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *