President of India has appointed Five additional Judges appointed in Gauhati High Court. Judges appointed are (i) Ajit Borthakur, (ii) Kalyan Rai Surana, (iii) Prasanta Kumar Deka, (iv) Nelson Sailo, and (v)Achintya Malia Bujor Barua for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *