Uttar Pradesh government has transferred 11 IAS officers.Rama Raman has been posted as chairman of Noida.Rama Raman, who was awaiting posting, has been posted as chairman of Noida with additional charge of principal secretary Infrastructural and Industrial Development.He will relieve Sanjay Agarwal, principal secretary power, who was holding these departments as an additional charge.Navneet Sehgal ,Principal secretary, Information has been given the additional charge of Sports and Youth Development,Rishikesh Bhaskar Yashod has been made staff-officer to chief secretary.Anita Bhatnagar Jain,Principal secretary, Sports and Youth Welfare, has been sent to Higher Education Department with additional charge of minor irrigation.Atal Kumar Rai has been posted as secretary to Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *