Nine new Judges has beem appointed in Calcutta High Court.Md.New Judges are Mumtaz Khan, Sankar Acharyya, Ashis Kumar Chakraborty, Malay Marut Banerjee, Mir Dara Sheko, Debi Prosad Dey, Miss Asha Arora, Siddhartha Chattopadhyay and Shivakant Prasad.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *