The Madhya Pradesh government has transferred 28 IAS officers including 12 district collectors.Indore District Collector Raghvendra Singh will take over as Managing Director of Madhya Pradesh Tourism Development Corporation. Ujjain District Collector M Geeta has been made the Controller, Food and Drugs Department with additional charge as Director of State AIDS Control Society. B M Sharma will take charge as Ujjain collector. Asoke Bhargav has been appointed the Collector of Shahdol,  Anand Kumar Sharma as the Collector of Vidisha,  Surendra Upadhyay as Collector of Umaria and Rajeev Chandra Dubey as Collector of  Ratlam.Kavindra Kiyawat will be the new collector of Sehore, while MK Agarwal has been transferred as District Collector of Dewas, Neeraj Dubey as the Collector of Khandwa and CB Singh as Collector of Dhar.

Snehlata Kumar has been appointed the new Resident Commissioner of the state in New Delhi.Ashwini Kumar of the 1990 batch has been made the new Secretary of Personnel Department while Sanjay Dubey of the 1993 batch has been posted as the new Labour Commissioner.Dubey will take over from Vinod Kumar who has been transferred and posted as Secretary, Madhya Pradesh Human Rights Commission.Dubey will take additional charge as Managing Director of Madhya Pradesh Finance Corporation (MPFC) and Audyogik Kendra Vikas Nigam.

Deepali Rastogi is the new Inspector General, Registry and Superintendent Stamps while Umakant Umrao has been posted as Commissioner, Food and Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Department.Madhu Khare is the New Secretary of the Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission while Santosh Mishra has been posted as Secretary of the Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *